What Happens When an Account Is Deleted?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 1 views

Deleting an account may result in loss of access to information or services associated with the account, including eligible:

  • Account profile information
  • Rewards
  • Stored credits
  • Facility associations
  • Membership access
  • Purchase information available through the app
  • Other TeeLink features

Certain information may need to be retained when required for legal, accounting, fraud-prevention, payment, security, or regulatory purposes.

Account deletion does not necessarily remove records that a facility or service provider is independently required to retain.